Watch All Our Videos in this Tidy Playlist

Thursday, February 26, 2009

The Sixth Borough Live Album

The wait is over. The Sixth Borough Live Album is finally here. Originally recorded on 1/31/09 on Nexus Radio. You can download the Mp3's here.

1.) Intro/The New Romans
2.) Ghost Phone
3.) Reading Monkey
4.) Gus Musterino/Depression Sketch
5.) Blippyflies
6.) Emily's Song
7.) Hats!
8.) Opium Den
9.) Emergency Broadcast/ Gust Musterino 2/ Mikey and Eli Go to Rita's
10.) The Overlook
11.) Retarded Disease/ End

Here are some images of that day, courtesy Jeremy Tenenbaum.

No comments: